Wednesday, February 16, 2011

Freebies: Devin Townsend offers free acoustic EP online

The Devin Townsend Project is offering a free five-song acoustic EP featuring the songs "Supercrush," "Kingdom," "Truth," "Om" and "By Your Command." To get the EP, you have to share Townsend's tour page on Facebook or Twitter. Here are the details.

Townsend is also at work on two records slated for 2011 release.

No comments:

Post a Comment